You can contact individual Committee members by telephone. Please note that, to prevent unwanted emails, we no longer publish Committee member’s email addresses, but you can email the Committee or the Bulletin editors using our Contact page.



David Cornwell
020 8941 6513

Andrew MillerVice Chair

Andrew Miller

020 8892 3920



No photo available Treasurer

June Collins
020 8891 0448


Pam Crisp
020 8898 1878



Mike AllsopMike Allsop
020 8891 1614

Julia FiehnJulia Fiehn
020 8892 3920

No photo available Sam Kamleh

Peter LambPeter Lamb





No photo available Jeremy Thomas




No photo available Richard Hudspith